They ask me how i'm doing now, and in case you're wondering too;
I breathe in, breathe out, put one foot in front of the other, take
one day at time until you find, I'm that someone you can't live without.
But until then I'll breathe in, and breathe out.

1365215.jpg

Find the one you can be yourself in front of and say absolutely anything.
You can laugh, you can cry, you can hug, you can fight with him and
he would still be crazy about you.

1365200.jpg

And he looked at me, with the same look in his eyes as the first day
we met. And i knew, right then, I could never, ever let him look at
anyone else in that way.

1365168.jpg

You know my style, I'd say anything to make you smile.

1365175.jpg

I wish I could freeze the time right at this moment, put a frame around it, and put it up on my wall so I could sit and stare it all day.

1365185.jpg

If smiling could bring me closer to you, I would smile forever.
If laughing could let me hold your hand ten seconds longer, I would laugh until I was blue. If talking could bring me to you, I would go on until I lose my voice. I would do anything to be with you.
I would do anything just to be next to you.

1365165.jpg

I feel like I'm moving in slow motion, and everything around me is moving so fast and I just wanna go back..
-Grey's Anatomy

1365203.jpg

Those cute looks in your eyes and the way you smile everytime you see me, they mean the world to me.

1365195.jpg

You are my sunshine, my only sunshine. You make me happy when the skies are grey. You'll never know, dear, how much I love you.
Please don't take my sunshine away.


1365163.jpg


Turn on the shower,
lock the door,
fall on the floor
and cry once more.
Grab a towel,
damp the sounds,
don't let them hear that you're breaking down.

1365173.jpg

If I tell you "I love you", can i keep you forever?
-Casper

1365181.jpg

"That's when you know you've found somebody special. When you can just shut the fuck up for a minute and comfortably enjoy the silence"
-Pulp Fiction

1365193.jpg

Sometimes the happiest people you know
are the saddest people you will ever meet.


1365188.jpg


I don't know how to speak for anyone but myself.
You see darling, there is nothing I can say that will save you anyways.
I'll scream loud at the top of my lungs tonight,
'Cause you know you will always be my light,
Shooting stars could never be this bright.
Do you know you'll always be my light?
Screaming out your name, I'm not used to this,
there's no turning back, there's no going home.
I won't breathe until you just tell me everything is alright,
I am not scared of losing this,
I'm afraid of losing you.
I'm sorry that this will not end,
But I can't find the strength to speak,
'cause on the calender of your events ..I'm last week.
-A rocket to the moon "im afraid of losing you"

1365214.jpg

The funny thing is, nobody ever really knows how much anybody else is
hurting. We could be standing next to someone who is completely broken,
and we wouldn’t even know.

1365209.jpg

Never say goodbye because goodbye
means going away, and going away
means forgetting.
- PETERPAN

1365161.jpg

When there is something you need,
Fight for it. Don't give up,
No matter how hopeless it seems.
'Cause years from now you're gonna
Look back and wish that you
Had given it one more shot.



1365178.jpg

I never thought in a million
years I would find someone
so amazing anf completely
perfect. someone that would
make me happier then I've
ever dreamed .. someone
that would give me a whole
new reason to breathe,
but I did.

1365206.jpg

There are some days where I feel,
Like no one is on my side.
No one is there for me.
I feel lost, and alone.
Then I look up.
You’re standing there.
I know you’re always there.

1365197.jpg

And as I stand here looking at you, I wonder if there will ever be a day when I get over your smile, when I will let go of the hugs you gave continue to feel. A day when I forget the words you said to me, forget what you meant to me, or forget how much I love you. But no matter what you did to me, or whatever happens to us, I know I could never get over, let go, or forget you.

1365331.jpg

I've been through so much with you, more than any other guy, and I still want you as much as I did the first time I laid eyes on you. Every time I see you, it's like meeting you for the first time all over again. It's the butterflies in the stomach, the not knowing what to say, but out of all the things you've taught me, there's still one thing I don't know. I don't know how to fall out of love with you. I don't know how to let go and as I stand here looking at you, I wonder if there will ever be a day when I will get over your smile, when I will let go of the hugs you gave me that I continue to feel. A day when I forget the words you said to me, forget what you meant to me or forget how much I love you. But, no matter what you did to me or whatever happens to us, I know I could never get over, let go, or forget you. When you care about someone as much as I do you, being apart is the hardest thing to get used to. I thought i'd handle it just fine and that I'd be happy just to keep you on my mind. But it isn't always that easy. sometimes the one thing that would please me the most is simply seeing you. I knew that I'd miss you, I just didn't know I'd miss you as much as I do.

1365348.jpg

I want to share   my tears with you. I want to share my love with you. I want to share my happiness with you. I want to share my strength with you, my smiles, my frowns, my joy, my loss, my good days, my bad days, the rain, the sunshine, hot cocoa, and the snowflakes. I want to share my life with you.

1365349.jpg

People can just be friends, but at one point or another, one of them will fall for the other, maybe temporarily, maybe at the wrong time, maybe too late, or maybe, just maybe, forever, and that's exactly what happened when I met you.

1365351.jpg

I can yell at you, be mad at you
say stupid things and then take them
back, even pretend I hate you
but nobody in the whole world
cares about you more than me.

1365353.jpg

I love being with you.
I don't have to work hard to impress anyone.
You know all my faults.
I can cry in front of you & you'll just hold me until I stop
or I can laugh so hard I cry & you'll laugh with me,

until we're both crying
& its perfect how sometimes we don't have to say anything.
Just being together is enough.
Even though we know everything about each other
we still never run out of things to talk about.


1365355.jpg

Life isn't garden, honey.
So stop being a hoe.